Love. Family. Passion.

The highest quality in manufacturing, innovative ideas in development and the best service for pleased customers - this is HUNTER's philosophy since the company was founded in 1980.

Career at Hunter

Do you love animals? We also!

Are you seeking a new challenge and have a strong affinity to animals, especially dogs and cats? Then you’ve come to the right company!

Brand Stores

A unique sales experience, especially for four-legged friends

The HUNTER complete assortment currently comprises around 5,500 articles and ranges from collars, harnesses and leashes for dogs and cats made of different materials, functional and fashionable dog clothing and beds to care and hygiene articles, innovative toys and healthy snacks.

Latest News

Anyone who has ever visited HUNTER in Bielefeld knows that the company grounds are beautifully situated on adjacent meadows and paths surrounded by natural vegetation. Especially now, in the merry month of May, the ...

What people in western industrialised nations take for granted is an existence-threatening shortage for a large part of the Kenyan population: Clean drinking water.

...

As one of 25 companies so far, HUNTER has joined the regional climate initiative of the Lippe and East Westphalia Chambers of Industry and Commerce. The ambitious goal: to operate climate-neutrally at the entire ...

Liebe. Familie. Leidenschaft.

Höchste Qualität in der Herstellung, innovative Ideen in der Entwicklung und bester Service für zufriedene Kundinnen und Kunden – dafür steht HUNTER seit der Firmengründung im Jahr 1980.

KARRIERE BEI HUNTER

Du liebst Tiere? Wir auch!

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung und hast eine starke Affinität zu Tieren, speziell Hunde und Katzen? Dann bist Du bei uns genau richtig!

 

Brand Stores

Ein einmaliges Verkaufserlebnis insbesondere für Vierbeiner

Das Gesamtsortiment der Firma HUNTER umfasst aktuell 5.000 verschiedene Artikel für Hunde und Katzen und reicht von Halsbändern, Geschirren und Leinen über modische und funktionale Hundebekleidung, Kissen und Betten bis hin zu Pflege- und Hygieneartikeln, innovativem Spielzeug und Snacks.

Latest News

Wer schon einmal bei HUNTER in Bielefeld zu Besuch war, weiß, dass das Firmengelände wunderschön gelegen ist an angrenzenden Wiesen und Wegen inmitten natürlicher Vegetation. Gerade aktuell im Wonnemonat Mai macht ...

Was für Menschen in den westlichen Industrienationen selbstverständlich ist, stellt für einen Großteil der kenianischen Bevölkerung einen existenzbedrohenden Mangel dar: Sauberes Trinkwasser.

...

Als eines von bisher 25 Unternehmen hat sich HUNTER der regionalen Klimainitiative der Industrie- und Handelskammern Lippe und Ostwestfalen angeschlossen. Das ambitionierte Ziel: Unter Berücksichtigung der Scopes 1 ...